Menu

ManfordPrimary School

'Believe in Yourself'

Search Search
Translate Translate

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/21

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

First day of term                              Thursday 3rd September              

 

Half term                                          Monday 26th to Friday 30th  October

 

Last day of term                               Friday 18th December at 2.00 p.m.

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

First day of term                              Monday 4th January

 

Half term                                          Monday 15th to Friday 19th February

 

Last day of term                               Thursday 1st April at 2.00 p.m.

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

First day of term                              Monday 19th April           

 

Half term                                          Monday 31st May to Friday 04th June

 

Last day of term                               Tuesday 20th July at 2.00 p.m.

 

NOTE: There are 5 training days for staff when the school is closed to pupils. Four of the dates have been set and are listed below:

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 16th November 2020

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

The remaining date will be notified to you as soon as it has been agreed.

Top